The Hills are Alive With The Sound of Sarah …

The Hills are Alive with the Sound of Sarah!

The Hills are Alive with the Sound of Sarah!

 

Sung to the Tune of “Do Re Mi”
DOE, a deer, I like to shoot
Hur-RAY, a cheer I hear a lot.
ME, is what this is all about
FAR, a long long VP shot
SO, who cares if I don’t know?
LA, a note to follow SO
Par-TEE, I love my GOP!
Which will not bring back the doe I shot, oh..

Sung to the Tune of “How Do We Solve a Problem Like Maria”
How do we solve a problem like our Sarah?
How do we make her seem all in the know?
How do we find a word that means our Sarah?
A Hockey Mom, A Pitbull, Anti-Roe.

Many a thing we know we’d like to tell her
Many a thing she ought to understand.
But how do we make her seem
Not so quite extreme
What do we do about those books she banned…

Oh, how do we solve a problem like our Sarah?
How do we sell inexperience to our Land?

Sung to the tune of “I Have Confidence”
I have competence to rule you.
I have confidence you’ll obey.
I have confidence to rise about the fray.
Besides which you see I have confidence in me!

Strength doesn’t need to be Worthy!
Strength doesn’t need to be Smart!
Strength Isn’t meant to Encumber!
When you go vote – Vote for Me – Do your part !!

I have confidence in confidence alone
Besides which you see I have confidence in ME!!!!!!!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

Leave a Reply

