Sarah Palin to the Media: I don’t have to talk to you!!!

I Am Sarah Palin.
I don’t have to talk to you.
Just replay my Big Convention Speech
If you want my point of view.

My new pals from dear John’s campaign
They said I should lie low.
It’s not to our advantage now
To compare me with “that Joe”.

Why should I answer questions
When it’s already been made clear.
I’m for guns and nuns and moose in buns
No choice, No voice, No fear.

Don’t ask me about the Middle East.
Don’t ask me about Tibet.
Don’t ask me about the housing crisis
Don’t ask me about the Debt.

Don’t ask me about the Shiites
Don’t ask me about the Sunnis.
From my personal perspective
They are all a bunch of loonies!

Don’t ask me who world leaders are.
It’s hard to keep them straight.
Is that cute Tony Blair over there somewhere?
Isn’t Yeltsin still Head of State?

Yes, I Am Sarah Palin!
I need not be interviewed.
I’m just much more content you see
To be cheered rather than boo’d !

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

2 Responses to Sarah Palin to the Media: I don’t have to talk to you!!!

  1. whodat says:

    Leave Sarah alone
    because she has shown
    She can run a state
    VP is in her fate !!!!!!

  2. apple34 says:

    If they ask her questions she doesn’t know
    The McCain Campaign will be filled with woe.
    Then finally she’ll have to go !!

Leave a Reply

